Innovation. Ideas. Insight.

  1. […] the­ o­­r­i­gi­nal po­­st: Eyecub­e: A jo­urn­ey in­ b­ran­din­g­ « eyecub­e Share and […]

  2. […] In Innovation, Insight on June 16, 2009 at 9:04 am Regular readers will recall I recently announced my intention to get a logo for eyecube. I’ve partnered with Logoinn for the creation (see […]

    • Hi Ben,Creating a pcfeert business website focuses on creating an inviting user experience. Think in terms of a visitor. Many mistakenly think from the perspective of a business owner, ignoring the flaws of a site. Feel free to ask for feedback and at least once every few days cruise around your site and ask yourself “OK, would I buy from this site?”Great points about user-friendly navigation and benefit-oriented copy. Both have been most important to my site’s success.Thanks for sharing the clear tips.Ryan Biddulph Ryan Biddulph´s last [type] ..3 Tips To Organize Your Home Business OfficeReply

  3. […] = 'eyecube'; Regular readers will recall I recently announced my intention to get a logo for eyecube. I’ve partnered with Logoinn for the creation (see […]

Leave a comment